Artist Name Song Name
Lars Edegran
Triolian String Band

G.H.B. Records [ BCD-528 ]    
BCD Release Date: 04/06/2011

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Matt Rhody, vln & mln
  • Evan Christopher, cl
  • Tommy Sancton - cl
  • Lars Edegran, ten gtr
  • Seva Venet, gtr
  • John Parker, gtr & vcl
  • Sebastien Girardot, bs
  • Uncle Lionel, vcl
  • Blame It On The Blues
  • Im Glad For Your Sake
  • La Rosita
  • That Old Gang Of Mine
  • Black Cat On The Fence
  • You Tell Me Your Dream, Ill Tell You Mine
  • The Red Rose Rag
  • Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  • Aquellos Ojos Verde (Green Eyes)
  • Savior, Lead Me, Lest I Stray
  • South
  • A Porters Love Song To A Chambermaid
  • Sobre Las Olas (Over The Waves)
  • Well Meet Again
  • Cecelia

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
G.H.B. Records
» Browse G.H.B. Records Collection
Other G.H.B. Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All G.H.B. Records Artists