Artist Name Song Name
Lars Edegran
New Orleans Jazz

G.H.B. Records [ BCD-471 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Duke Heitger, tp
  • Evan Christopher, cl
  • Fred Lonzo, tbn
  • Tom Fischer, cl & ts
  • Lionel Ferbos, tp &vcl
  • Jack Maheu, cl
  • Cookie Gabriel, vcl
  • John Robichaux, dms & vcl
  • Sammy Rimington, cl & as
  • Gerald French, dms
  • Big Al Carson, vcl
  • Sebastien Girardot, bs
  • Norman Emberson, dms.
  • Boodle Am Shake
  • Write Myself A Letter
  • Tico Tico
  • If We Can't Be The Same Old Sweethearts
  • Stelutis Alpinis
  • I'm Getting Sentimental Over You
  • Sweet Emmalina
  • Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
  • It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
  • Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives To Me
  • Someday You'll Want Me To Want You
  • Mandy, Make Up Your Mind
  • 50:08

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
G.H.B. Records
» Browse G.H.B. Records Collection
Other G.H.B. Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All G.H.B. Records Artists