Artist Name Song Name
Leroy Thompson, Louis Gallaud & Sing Miller
When Good Fellows Get Together

G.H.B. Records [ BCD-557 ]    
BCD Release Date: 10/12/2012

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Leroy Thompson, tp
  • Louis Gallaud, p
  • Dick Douthwaite, cl
  • Freddy John, tbn
  • Lars Edegran, gtr
  • Derek Cook, bs
  • Barry Martyn, dms
  • Orange Kellin, cl
  • James 'Sing' Miller, p & vcl
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  • I Stay In The Mood
  • Just A Little While To Stay Here
  • Sweetheart In All My Dreams
  • It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
  • B-Flat Blues
  • Pal Of My Cradle Days
  • St. Louis Blues
  • I Can't Begin To Tell You
  • Mexicali Rose
  • Under A Blanket Of Blue
  • Old Grey Bonnet
  • My Darling
  • Forgive Me
  • Together
  • You Called It Madness
  • Oh! How I Miss You Tonight
  • Linger Awhile

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
G.H.B. Records
» Browse G.H.B. Records Collection
Other G.H.B. Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All G.H.B. Records Artists