Artist Name Song Name
Lars Edegran Presents Lionel Ferbos & John Robichaux

G.H.B. Records [ BCD-337 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Lionel Ferbos, Trumpet & Vocal
  • John Robichaux, Drums & Vocal
  • Lars Edegran, Piano & Guitar
  • Sammy Rimmington, Clarinet & Alto Sax
  • Fred Lonzo, Trombone
  • Benjamin Jaffe, Bass
  • You Always Hurt The One You Love
  • If I Could Be With You
  • I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
  • All That I Ask Of You Is Love
  • What Will I Tell My Heart
  • Alice Blue Gown
  • Don't Take Your Love From Me
  • Just One More Chance
  • I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
  • Ballin' The Jack
  • It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
  • You Were Only Fooling
  • Louise Blues
  • Darktown Strutter's Ball
  • (55:55) (1994)

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
G.H.B. Records
» Browse G.H.B. Records Collection
Other G.H.B. Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All G.H.B. Records Artists