Lou Stein Jazz Band
Jazzology Records  JCD-413   Released: 06/25/2019

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • Lou Stein (p)
  • Warren Vach√© (c)
  • Vic Dickerson (tb)
  • Kenny Davern (cl)
  • Al Lucas (b)
  • Cliff Leeman (d)


  • Do You Know What It Means to Miss New Orleans (Live)
  • Blues (Live)
  • I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance with You (Live)
  • Royal Garden Blues (Live)
  • Tin Roof Blues (Live)
  • Honeysuckle Rose (Live)
  • Mood Indigo (Live)
  • Rock My Soul (Live)
  • Chicago Stomps (Live)
  • Rose Room (Live)
  • Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone (Live)
  • Sleepy Time Down South (Live)
  • Lady Be Good (Live)
  • You Made Me Love You (Live)
  • That's a Plenty (Live)
  • I Surrender, Dear (Live)
  • Indiana (Live)

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Jazzology Records Releases:
» Browse Jazzology Records Collection
Jazzology Artists:
» Search a Specific Artist