Artist Name Song Name
Marlene VerPlanck
Once There Was A Moon

Audiophile Records [ ACD-338 ]    
ACD Release Date: 06/13/2009

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Marlene VerPlanck, v
  • Ted Firth, p
  • Steve LaSpina, sb
  • Richard DeRosa,d.
  • I'm In Love Again
  • Where Do You Go From Love
  • The Best Thing For You
  • Around About Half Past Nine
  • It Might As Well Be Spring
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • What Are You Afraid Of?
  • Evening Star
  • They Say It's Spring
  • Better Luck Next Time
  • You're Laughing At Me
  • Everything I Love
  • Dearly Beloved
  • Once There Was A Moon

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Audiophile Records
» Browse Audiophile Records Collection
Other Audiophile Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Audiophile Records Artists