Artist Name Song Name

Audiophile Records [ ACD-330 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Marlene VerPlanck, v
  • Bucky Pizzarelli, g
  • Billy Taylor, Norman Simmons or Tedd Firth, p
  • Steve La Spina or Jerry Bruno, sb
  • Richard Derosa, d
  • The Party Upstairs
  • I Keep Goin' Back To Joe's
  • Don't Fall In Love Without Me
  • Is It Raining In New York?
  • Pretty Blue
  • Nothing Ever Changes My Love For You
  • Something Always Happend
  • Moments Like This
  • Quietly There
  • The End Of A Love Affair
  • Little Did l Dream
  • Fool That I Am
  • Yes!
  • Drinking Again
  • Look Who's Singing Your Song
  • NOW!

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Audiophile Records
» Browse Audiophile Records Collection
Other Audiophile Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Audiophile Records Artists