Artist Name Song Name
The Olympia Brass Band of New Orleans

Audiophile Records [ AP-108 ]    
AP Release Date: 08/01/2019

Non-Member Price $20.00 *
Member Price $20.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Harold A. Dejan: Leader, Alto Saxophone
  • Emanuel Paul: Tenor Saxophone
  • Milton Batiste: Trumpet
  • Kid Sheik Cola: Trumpet
  • Andy (Jug) Anderson: Trumpet
  • Homer Eugene: Trombone
  • Henry Glass: Bass Drum
  • Andrew Jefferson: Snare Drum
  • William (Coby) Brown: Sousaphone
  • Paul Crawford: Trombone
  • Side A
  • Explanation of Funeral Procession
  • Just A Little While To Stay Here
  • Dirge Medley: Flee As A Bird >>
  • Nearer My God To Thee >>
  • Pleyel's Hymn
  • Just A Closer Walk With Thee
  • Telephone To Glory
  • Side B
  • Oh, Didn't He Ramble
  • Weary Blues
  • Panama
  • Yes, Sir, That's My Baby
  • Willie The Weeper

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Audiophile Records
» Browse Audiophile Records Collection
Other Audiophile Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Audiophile Records Artists