Doc Cheatham
It's a Good Life
Jazzology Records  JCD-145   Released: 04/01/1983

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • Doc Cheatham (t)(v)
  • Chuck Folds (p)
  • Al Hall (b)
  • Jackie Williams (d)


  • Struttin' with Some Barbecue
  • She's Funny That Way
  • It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  • Peggy
  • The Good Life
  • Ring Dem Bells
  • You're Lucky to Me
  • St. Louis Blues

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Jazzology Records Releases:
» Browse Jazzology Records Collection
Jazzology Artists:
» Search a Specific Artist