Maxine Sullivan with Doc Cheatham & Art Hodes
Audiophile  ACD-128

Non-Members: $15.98 Members: $13.00
Add To Cart
  • Tracks 1-13:
  • Art Hodes (p)
  • Ernie Carson (cor)
  • Spencer Clark (bs)
  • Jack Howe (ts)
  • Johnny Haynes (sb)
  • Tom Martin (d)
  • ©1978
  • Tracks 14-25:
  • Doc Cheatham (t)
  • Herb Hall (cl)
  • Red Richards (p)
  • Ike Isaacs (sb)
  • Tom Martin (d)
  • ©1982
  • We Just Couldn't Say Goodbye
  • Someday Sweetheart
  • Exactly Like You
  • That Old Feeling
  • Miss Otis Regrets
  • I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself a Letter
  • It's the Talk of the Town
  • I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
  • She's Funny That Way
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  • Legalize My Name
  • You Were Meant for Me
  • I'm Beginning To See The Light
  • I Thought About You
  • Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
  • I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
  • Brother, Can You Spare A Dime?
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • Don't Get Around Much Anymore
  • Skylark
  • What Is There To Say?
  • I Didn't Know About You
  • Just One Of Those Things

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Audiophile Releases:
» Browse Audiophile Collection
Audiophile Artists:
» Search for a Specific Artist