Ernie & Emilio Caceres
Audiophile  ACD-101   Released: 03/01/2022

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:


Jig In G

Sweet Lorraine

Blue Turning Grey Over You


  • Ernie Caceres: cl, bs
  • Emilio Caceres: v
  • Cliff Gillette: p
  • Curly Williams: g
  • George Pryor: b
  • Joe Cortez Jr: d


  • Jig in G
  • Sweet Lorraine
  • Estrellita
  • Gone With The Wind
  • I Found A New Baby
  • Poor Butterfly
  • Blue Turning Grey Over You
  • Body And Soul
  • Monday Date
  • China Boy

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Audiophile Releases:
» Browse Audiophile Collection
Audiophile Artists:
» Search a Specific Artist