Rebecca Kilgore
Sings the Music of Fats Waller
Audiophile  ACD-351   Released: 04/22/2016

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • Rebecca Kilgore (v)


  • How Jazz Was Born
  • If It Ain't Love
  • What's Your Name?
  • I Hate to Leave You Now
  • Concentratin' (On You)
  • Gone
  • Old Yazoo
  • How Can I, With You in My Heart?
  • I'm More Than Satisfied
  • My Heart's at Ease
  • It's You
  • Honey Hush
  • What Will I Do in the Morning?
  • When Gabriel Blows His Horn
  • Sittin' up, Waitin' for You
  • Gotta Be, Gonna Be Mine
  • Dixie Cinderella
  • That Rhythm Man

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Audiophile Releases:
» Browse Audiophile Collection
Audiophile Artists:
» Search a Specific Artist