Rebecca Kilgore with Hal Smith's Rhythmakers
Audiophile  ACD-349   Released: 11/13/2015

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • Rebecca Kilgore (v,g)
  • Hal Smith (d)
  • Bobby Gordon (cl)
  • Marc Caparone (c)
  • John Otto (as,cl)
  • Alan Adams (tb)
  • Chris Dawson (p)
  • Clint Baker (b)


  • Keep a Song in Your Soul
  • Delta Bound
  • I'm Crazy 'Bout My Baby
  • Answer My Heart
  • Mister, Will You Serenade?
  • Let's Have a Jubilee
  • Thief in the Night
  • How Long Has This Been Going On?
  • Remarkable Boy
  • Kiss Me, Sweet
  • He's the Last Word

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Audiophile Releases:
» Browse Audiophile Collection
Audiophile Artists:
» Search a Specific Artist