Artist Name Song Name

Southland Records [ SCD-34 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Dino Noto, sax
  • Joe Krown, pno
  • Richard Bird,bs
  • John Fohl, gtr
  • Wallace Lester, drs
  • Recorded in 2003.
  • There's Something Inside Me And It's Called The Blues
  • Everybody Needs Some Lovin'
  • Going Home Tomorrow
  • Bright Lights, Big City
  • I'm Tired Of The Way You Treat Me
  • I'm A Fool For You
  • Rain Keeps Falling
  • Let It Roll
  • Night Is The Right Time
  • Nobody Can Love You The Way I Can
  • You Better Stop Doggin' Me Around
  • Save A Seat For Me.

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Southland Records
» Browse Southland Records Collection
Other Southland Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Southland Records Artists