Artist Name Song Name
DOC CHEATHAM Meets The Swiss Dixie Stompers

Jazzology Records [ JCD-327 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Doc Cheathan, tpt
  • Andre Racine, Tpt
  • Willy Gasser, Tbn
  • Randy Wirz, Clt
  • Marck Lack, bjo
  • Martin Albrect, bs
  • David Eliaaas, drs
  • Peter Bariswy, clt
  • Tunes: Hey look Me Over
  • The Sheik of Araby
  • Swinging Down In New Orleans
  • Avalon
  • Sweet Lorraine
  • Cherry
  • I Want a Little Girl
  • Someday You'll Be Sorry
  • The Lazy River
  • Muskrat Ramble
  • Way Down Yonder in New Orleans
  • A Kiss to Build a dream On
  • Struttin' with Some Barbecue

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Jazzology Records
» Browse Jazzology Records Collection
Other Jazzology Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Jazzology Records Artists