Artist Name Song Name
Natalie Lamb & the Blues

G.H.B. Records [ BCD-84 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Doc Cheatham, tpt
  • Sammy Price, pno
  • Candy McDonald, drs
  • tunes 11-16
  • Charlie Fardella, tpt
  • Tom Fischer, clt
  • Dave Boedinghaus, pno
  • Chris Tyle, drs.
  • My Daddy Rocks Me
  • Backwater Blues
  • Gimme a Pigfoot
  • Make Me a Pallet
  • Tain't Nobody's Business If I Do
  • I Need a Little Sugar in My Bowl
  • Oh! Papa
  • Jazzin' Babies Blues
  • Frosty Morning Blues
  • Nobody Knows When You're Down And Out
  • Downhearted Blues
  • Am I Blue?
  • Trouble in Mind
  • My Sweetie Went Away
  • Weeping Willow Blues.

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
G.H.B. Records
» Browse G.H.B. Records Collection
Other G.H.B. Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All G.H.B. Records Artists