Artist Name Song Name
Thomas Jefferson
with The New Orleans Creole Jazz Band and Monk Hazel's Band

G.H.B. Records [ BCD-129 ]    
BCD Release Date: 09/29/2010

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Thomas Jefferson, tp
  • Armand Hug, p
  • Joe Capraro, gtr
  • Sherwood Mangiapane, bs & whl
  • Monk Hazel, dms
  • San Dutrey, cl
  • Waldron "Frog" Joseph, tbn
  • Lester Santiago, p
  • Jerry Adams, bs
  • Paul Barbarin, dms
  • In The Shade Of The Old Apple Tree
  • Of All The Wrongs You've Done To Me
  • Breeze
  • Some Day You'll Be Sorry
  • There'll Be Some Changes Made
  • Float Me Down The River
  • Back O' Town Blues
  • When You're Smiling
  • Blues For Yesterday
  • Dippermouth Blues
  • If I Could Be With You
  • Rose Room
  • Basin Street Blues
  • Who'S Sorry Now
  • Fine And Mellow
  • Mardi Gras Parade
  • 53:58

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
G.H.B. Records
» Browse G.H.B. Records Collection
Other G.H.B. Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All G.H.B. Records Artists