Artist Name Song Name

American Music Records [ AMCD-78 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Johnny St. Cyr (gtr) with: Tracks 1-2: Percy Humphrey (tp)
  • George Lewis (cl)
  • Jim Robinson (tb)
  • Jeanette Kimball (p, vo)
  • Frank Fields (sb)
  • Paul Barbarin (dms) Tracks 3-7: Ernest McLean (gtr)
  • Leo Thompson (p)
  • Richard McLean (sb)
  • Sidney Montague (dms)
  • Tracks 8-15: Thomas Jefferson (tp)
  • Willie Humphrey (cl)
  • Joe Avery (tb)
  • Jeanette Kimball (p)
  • Sister Elizabeth Eustis, vcl*
  • Someday You'll Be Sorry (two complete takes)
  • Rose of the Rio Grande
  • The Pearls
  • At Sundown
  • Could I Have Known
  • Boogie Woogie
  • Bill Bailey
  • Careless Love
  • Bye & Bye
  • Sister Kate
  • Darktown Strutters' Ball
  • Down By The Riverside
  • We Shall Walk Through the Streets of the City*
  • Somebody Stole My Gal

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
American Music Records
» Browse American Music Records Collection
Other American Music Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All American Music Records Artists