Artist Name Song Name
Olympia Brass Band & Eureka Brass Band

American Music Records [ AMCD-95 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Olympia Brass Band
  • Eureka Brass Band- normal band personnels including Harold Dejan, Percy Humphrey, Louis Nelson, Emanuel Paul and Earl Humphrey recorded 1966 & 1968
  • Harold Dejan Talking
  • Over in The Gloryland (2 takes)
  • Lord, Lord, Lord
  • What A Friend We Have in Jesus
  • Panama
  • Percy Humphrey Talking
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Jambalaya
  • Nearer My God to Thee
  • Oh! Didn't He Ramble
  • Fallen Heroes.

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
American Music Records
» Browse American Music Records Collection
Other American Music Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All American Music Records Artists