Artist Name Song Name
Loving Friends

Audiophile Records [ ACD-279 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Mike Campbell (v, g)
  • Loonis McGlohan (p)
  • Jim Stack (vb)
  • Terry Peoples (sb)
  • Bill Stowe (d)
  • Gene Bertoncini (g) 1994
  • I'm Alone Again
  • Nature Boy
  • Little Ingenue/Don't Quit Now
  • I Know My Heart
  • The Shining Sea
  • If I Should Lose You
  • Songbird
  • Willow Creek
  • Be A Sweet Pumpkin
  • Bridges
  • Blame It On My Youth/Young And Foolish
  • Serenity
  • Let's Eat Home
  • A Time For Love
  • The Gypsy In My Soul
  • Once You've Been In Love
  • Loving Friends

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Audiophile Records
» Browse Audiophile Records Collection
Other Audiophile Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Audiophile Records Artists