Artist Name Song Name
Maxine Sullivan
Sings The Songs of William Shakespeare

Audiophile Records [ ACD-250 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Rusty Dedrick ( & fluegelhorn)
  • Bucky Pizzarelli (g)
  • Dick Hyman (p)
  • Milt Hinton (sb)
  • Don Lamond (d)
  • Will you Buy Any Tape?
  • When That I Was and a Little Tiny Boy
  • O Mistress Mine
  • Winter & Spring
  • A Lover & His Lass
  • Blow, Blow Thou Winter Wind
  • The Greenwood Tree
  • Sigh No More
  • Come Away Death
  • Daffodils
  • Lawn as White as Driven Snow
  • Take Those Lips Away

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Audiophile Records
» Browse Audiophile Records Collection
Other Audiophile Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Audiophile Records Artists