Artist Name Song Name
with Guest Marian McPartland

Audiophile Records [ ACD-216 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Cleo Brown (p,v)
  • Marian McPartland (p*) 1987
  • I'm a Little Old Woman
  • Without a Song
  • Afterglow
  • *Down by the Riverside
  • High Up on The Mountain
  • *Silent Night
  • I'm Gonna Rise Up Singing
  • Amazing Grace
  • Fly Away
  • Army Air Corps Song
  • A Great Big Wonderful God
  • *Marian's Mood
  • Walk All Over God's Heaven
  • Old Rugged Cross/Near the Cross
  • Show Me a Rainbow
  • *Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  • We're Running, Running, Running
  • I've Been Buked and Scorned
  • I'm Gonna Tell God How You Treated Me

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Audiophile Records
» Browse Audiophile Records Collection
Other Audiophile Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Audiophile Records Artists