Artist Name Song Name
THE EDDIE HAZEL TRIO VOL. ONE "Take Your Shoes Off, Baby"

Audiophile Records [ ACD-137 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • (1-10)
  • Eddie Hazel (g,v )
  • Bernie Taylor (sb)
  • Lou Slingerland (d)
  • (11-17)
  • Eddie Hazel (g, v)
  • Mickey Golizio (sb)
  • Dave Larson (d)
  • Take Your Shoes Off, Baby
  • Love is A Simple Thing/Things Ain't What They Used To Be
  • Happiness Is You
  • My One And My Only Love
  • Closing Blues
  • Shiny Stockings
  • Broadway
  • Groovin' High
  • You've Changed
  • Oh! Lady Be Good
  • Little Girl Blue
  • Wave
  • There Will Be Never Be Another You
  • After Supper
  • Nina Never Knew
  • Baby, Baby All The Time
  • Everything Must Change
  • These Foolish Things
  • Route 66/The Story Of The Three Bears

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Audiophile Records
» Browse Audiophile Records Collection
Other Audiophile Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Audiophile Records Artists