The George Masso Sextet
No Frills, Just Music
Progressive  PCD-7171   Released: 08/01/2016

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • George Masso (tb)
  • Glenn Zottola (t)
  • Chris Woods (ts)
  • Derek Smith (p)
  • Linc Milliman (b)
  • Ronnie Bedford (d)


  • No Moon at All
  • Stairway to the Stars
  • Baubles, Bangles and Beads
  • Destination Stamford, USA (For R.G.B)
  • Alone Together
  • C Jam Blues

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Progressive Releases:
» Browse Progressive Collection
Progressive Artists:
» Search a Specific Artist