The Bill Watrous Quartet
Roaring Back into New York, New York
Progressive  PCD-7155   Released: 07/21/2014

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • Bill Watrous (tb)
  • Derek Smith (p)
  • Linc Milliman (b)
  • Ronnie Bedford (d)


  • I Should Care
  • My Ideal
  • Limehouse Blues
  • Serenade in Blue
  • I've Got a Crush on You
  • 7 Come 11

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Progressive Releases:
» Browse Progressive Collection
Progressive Artists:
» Search a Specific Artist