Banu Gibson On Tour
Jazzology Records  JCD-154   Released: 05/15/2018

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • Banu Gibson (v)


  • Everybody Loves My Baby (Live)
  • Basin Street Blues (Live)
  • Cake Walkin' Babies from Home (Live)
  • I May Be Wrong but I Think You're Wonderful (Live)
  • Mississppi Mud (Live)
  • Big Butter and Egg Man (Live)
  • Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out (Live)
  • I've Got a Feeling I'm Falling (Live)
  • Jazz Me Blues (Live)
  • Rose of Washington Square (Live)
  • Swing That Music (Live)

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Jazzology Records Releases:
» Browse Jazzology Records Collection
Jazzology Artists:
» Search a Specific Artist