Thais Clark
Don't You Feel My Leg
Audiophile  ACD-359   Released: 03/23/2018

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • Thais Clark (v)


  • Oh Papa (Oh Daddy)
  • Don't You Feel My Leg
  • Cakewalking Babies from Home
  • Waiting for the Robert E. Lee
  • Stack O' Lee
  • Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  • When I Grow Too Old to Dream
  • Salty Dog
  • Darkness on the Delta
  • Big Butter and Egg Man
  • Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • Barrel House Blues

E-Newsletter Signup

Other Audiophile Releases:
» Browse Audiophile Collection
Audiophile Artists:
» Search a Specific Artist