Artist Name Song Name
Johnny Guarnieri Plays Harry Warren

Solo Art Records [ SACD-173 ]    
SACD Release Date: 06/01/2019

Non-Member Price $10.00 *
Member Price $10.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Johnny Guarnieri - piano
  • Nagasaki
  • Shadow Waltz
  • September In The Rain
  • Lulu's Back In Town
  • You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
  • I Only Have Eyes For You
  • With Plenty Of Money And You
  • You'll Never Know
  • I Found A Million Dollar Baby
  • Lullaby Of Broadway
  • Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
  • The More I See You

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Solo Art Records
» Browse Solo Art Records Collection
Other Solo Art Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Solo Art Records Artists