Artist Name Song Name
The Jazz Hot Ensemble

Jazzology Records [ JCD-242 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Dan Levinson, clarinet & C-Melody sax
  • Andy Stein, violin
  • Hank Ross, piano
  • James Chirillo, guitar
  • Vince Giordano, bass
  • Stan Levine, drums
  • Diane Linscott, vocals on *
  • Milneberg Joys
  • Wild Man Blues, I'm Through With Love*
  • Riverboat Shuffle
  • I'm Comin' Virginia
  • Poor Butterfly*
  • Sweet Like This
  • Doin' The New Low Down
  • A Ghost of a Chance*
  • Bogalusa Strut
  • A Good Man is Hard to Find*, Snag It
  • More Than You Know*
  • Jazz Me Blues
  • Deep Henderson
  • I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart*
  • I'll Never be the Same*
  • Dippermouth Blues

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Jazzology Records
» Browse Jazzology Records Collection
Other Jazzology Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Jazzology Records Artists