Artist Name Song Name
Wild Bill Davison
Lady Of The Evening

Jazzology Records [ JCD-143 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Wild Bill Davison - cornet (all selections)
  • John Eaton, piano
  • Steve Jordan, guitar
  • Jack Lesberg, bass
  • Jack Connor, drums (replacing Leeman)
  • Johson McRee, vocal
  • Lady Of The Evening
  • My Honey's Lovin' Arms
  • Lover Come Back To Me
  • New Orleans
  • Thou Swell
  • But Beautiful
  • I Can't Get Started
  • If I Had You
  • Coquette
  • Duet
  • Black And Blue
  • Old Cape Cod
  • Memories Of You
  • I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Jazzology Records
» Browse Jazzology Records Collection
Other Jazzology Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Jazzology Records Artists