Artist Name Song Name
Cheerful Little Earful

Circle Records [ CCD-26 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Little Jack Little, vocals & Piano
  • Eddie Safranski, bass*
  • Walkin' My Baby Back Home
  • If I Had My Way
  • Dardanella
  • When My Sugar Walks Down The Street
  • 5 Foot 2,Eyes Of Blu
  • Has Anyone Seen My Gal?
  • Mar Lou*
  • Paradise*
  • Jealous*
  • Yes Sir That's My Baby*
  • 3 O'Clock a.m
  • Gimme A Little Kiss
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • I Can't Give You Anything But Love
  • Blue Skies
  • Sentimental Journey
  • What Do We DO On A Dew-Dew-Dewy Day
  • All I Do Is Dream Of You
  • A Little Bit Independant
  • That Naughty Waltz
  • Where'd You Learn To Kiss?
  • At Sundown
  • You're A Heavenly Thing
  • Cecilia
  • The Glory Of Love
  • You're The Cream In My Coffee
  • I'm Sittin' On Top Of The World

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Circle Records
» Browse Circle Records Collection
Other Circle Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Circle Records Artists