Artist Name Song Name
Tex Wyndham, No New Tunes

G.H.B. Records [ BCD-496 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Tex Wyndham, Piano and vocals
  • recorded 1996 and 2000
  • There'll Be No New Tunes On This Old Piano
  • Beau Brummel Joe ( The Beau of Memphis Town)
  • Elephant Rag
  • The Oceana Roll
  • Where Did Robinson Crusoe Go With Friday On Saturday Night?
  • Alabama Jigger
  • Then I'd Be Satisfied With Life
  • Don't Put A Tax On The Beautiful Girls
  • Pennant Rag
  • There's Just A Little Bit Of Monkey
  • Get Well
  • Sentimental Journey
  • Rebecca
  • Got No Money
  • Kalamity Kid
  • Big Bad Bill
  • I'll Be In Dixie Home Again
  • Oh Love Be Mine
  • Cecilia
  • Good Bye, Wild Women, Good Bye.

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
G.H.B. Records
» Browse G.H.B. Records Collection
Other G.H.B. Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All G.H.B. Records Artists