Artist Name Song Name
The Rudy Balliu Society Serenaders With Guests
Volume 1

G.H.B. Records [ BCD-343 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Rudy Balliu, Clarinet, Philippe De Smet, Trombone, Walter De Troch, Piano, Luc Van Hoeteghem, Banjo / Guitar, Brian Turnock, Bass, Jean-Piere Roelant, Drums
  • Guests Include:
  • Red Richards, Piano
  • Orange Kellin, Clarinet
  • Barry Martyn, Drums
  • Sweethearts On Parade
  • Keep On Drinking
  • Wolverine Blues
  • Sonny Boy
  • Take Your Burden To The Lord
  • Echoes Of Spring
  • Out Of Nowhere
  • Mean To Me
  • Cryin' My Heart Out For You
  • Cielito Lindo
  • What A Wonderful World
  • The Curse Of An Aching Heart
  • Prisoner Song
  • Together
  • Do You Know What It Means
  • (63:56)(1994)

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
G.H.B. Records
» Browse G.H.B. Records Collection
Other G.H.B. Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All G.H.B. Records Artists