Artist Name Song Name
Gully Low Jazz Band
Down To Earth

G.H.B. Records [ BCD-233 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • David Ostwald, Tuba, Leader, Dan Barrett, Cornet, Vocals, Clarence Hutchenrider, Clarinet, Joel Helleny, Trombone, Frank Vignola, Banjo, Guitar, Fred Stoll, Drums
  • Strike Up The Band
  • Oh Baby
  • Deed I Do
  • Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
  • Struttin' With Some Barbecue
  • Jubilee
  • Borneo
  • From Monday On
  • It'S Wonderful
  • The Blues My Naughty Sweetie Gives To Me
  • (59:22) (1989)

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
G.H.B. Records
» Browse G.H.B. Records Collection
Other G.H.B. Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All G.H.B. Records Artists