Joe Watkins
Last Will and Testament
GHB Records  BCD-74-DR   Released: 06/16/2017

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • Yoshio Toyama (c)
  • Frank Demond (tr)
  • Tommy Sancton (cl)
  • Lars Edegran (p)
  • Keiko Toyama (bj)
  • Sylvester Handy (b)
  • Joe Watkins (d)


  • Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone
  • Careless Love
  • Lilly of the Valley
  • In the Alley Blues
  • Hindustan
  • Ice Cream
  • Tishomingo Blues
  • Down by the Riverside
  • Burgundy Street Blues
  • Down in Honky Tonk Town

E-Newsletter Signup

Other GHB Records Releases:
» Browse GHB Records Collection
GHB Records Artists:
» Search for a Specific Artist