Blue Lu Barker
GHB Records  BCD-563-DR   Released: 12/16/2021

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • Blue Lu Barker, voc
  • Doc Souchon, gtr
  • Danny Barker, gtr
  • Jeanette Kimball, pno
  • Louis Barbarin, dr
  • George Brunies, trb
  • Willie Pajeaud, tp


  • I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate
  • It's Right Here for Ya
  • Southland Blues
  • Big Butter and Egg Man
  • Gulf Coast Blues
  • Don't You Feel My Leg
  • I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate (#2)
  • Georgia Grind
  • After You've Gone
  • Just a Lucky so and So
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • Been a Good Woman Blues

E-Newsletter Signup

Other GHB Records Releases:
» Browse GHB Records Collection
GHB Records Artists:
» Search for a Specific Artist