Kid Thomas in England
GHB Records  BCD-291-DR   Released: 11/20/2017

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • Kid Thomas* (t)
  • Louis Nelson (tb)
  • Sammy Rimington (cl)
  • Emanuel Sayles (bj,v)
  • Jeanette Kimball (p)
  • James Prevost (b)
  • Louis Barbarin (d)


  • Tippi Tippi Tin
  • All of Me
  • I Love You
  • Mama Don't Allow
  • Exactly Like You
  • Winin' Boy
  • Anytime
  • The Second Line

E-Newsletter Signup

Other GHB Records Releases:
» Browse GHB Records Collection
GHB Records Artists:
» Search for a Specific Artist