Wallace Davenport
Darkness On The Delta
GHB Records  BCD-146-DR   Released: 11/20/2017

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • Wallace Davenport (t)
  • Walter "Slide" Harris* (tb)
  • Herb Hall (cl)
  • John Eaton* (p)
  • Van Perry (b)
  • Freddie Moore (d)


  • Darkness on the Delta
  • Sugar Babe
  • Melancholy
  • Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  • My Monday Date
  • Sleepy Time Down South
  • Someday You'll Be Sorry
  • Chloe
  • When the Saints Go Marching In

E-Newsletter Signup

Other GHB Records Releases:
» Browse GHB Records Collection
GHB Records Artists:
» Search for a Specific Artist