Creole George Guesnon
Melancholy Blue
American Music  AMCD-142-DR   Released: 08/01/2021

This title is not currently available on Compact Disc but can be downloaded or streamed from digital stores:



  • George Guesnon - Banjo, Kazoo, Vocals


  • Guesnon (Introduction)
  • Mack the Knife
  • Friendship Blues
  • Debria Brown
  • Since You Took Your Love from Me
  • Blues for Memphis (Introduction)
  • Blues for Memphis
  • Big Old Muskrat
  • That Lucky Old Sun
  • I'm Confessing That I Love You
  • Summertime
  • I'm Yearning Just for You
  • Why?
  • King Zulu on Parade
  • Guesnon (Outro)

E-Newsletter Signup

Other American Music Releases:
» Browse American Music Collection
American Music Artists:
» Search for a Specific Artist