Artist Name Song Name
Dave Wilborn
Live At The Manassas Jazz Festival 1973

Jazzology Records [ JCD-338 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Dave Wilborn, voc
  • Tom Saunders, Ct
  • Wally Garner, Clt
  • Mason Thomas, Ct
  • Jack Maheu, Clt
  • Al Winters, Tbn
  • George Probert, sop.sax
  • Spencer Clark, bass sax
  • Dick Wellstood, pno
  • Cliff Leeman, dms
  • Cherry
  • Am I Blue
  • I want A Little Girl
  • I Found A New Baby
  • Baby,Won't You Please Come Home
  • Sunny Side Of The Street
  • You're Driving Me Crazy
  • If I Could Be With You
  • Honeysuckle Rose
  • These Foolish Things Remind Me Of You
  • Four Or Five Times
  • You're Nobody Till Somebody Loves You
  • Jingle Bell

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Jazzology Records
» Browse Jazzology Records Collection
Other Jazzology Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Jazzology Records Artists