Artist Name Song Name
Marty Grosz and Destiny's Tots
Keep A Song In Your Soul

Jazzology Records [ JCD-250 ]    
JCD Release Date: 08/01/1993

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Marty Grosz (v,g,leader)
  • Peter Ecklund (t,cnt)
  • Bobby Gordon (cl)
  • Dan Levinson (as)
  • Chris Dawson (p)
  • Greg Cohen (b)
  • Hal Smith (d)
  • Joel Hellenyi (tr)
  • Dan Block (cl, as)
  • Scott Robinson (ts,bs)
  • Keith Ingham (p)
  • Artie Kinsella (d)
  • Sentimental Gentleman From Georgia
  • He Ain't Got Rhythm
  • I've Got To Sing A Torch Song
  • Hot Lips
  • I've Got A Crush On You
  • Georgia Jubilee
  • Snuggled On Your Shoulder
  • Keep A Song In Your Soul
  • Little White Lies
  • From Monday On
  • Love Will Find A Way
  • A Cheerful Little Earful
  • Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man
  • By The Fireside
  • You Can't Stop Me From Loving You
  • You Came To My Rescue

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Jazzology Records
» Browse Jazzology Records Collection
Other Jazzology Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Jazzology Records Artists