Artist Name Song Name

Jazzology Records [ JCD-232 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • (collective) Jamie Wight, cornet
  • Ted Witt or Rocky Ryan, clarinet
  • saxophone
  • Ted Merriweather, trombone
  • Mike Sands, piano
  • Guy Leslie, guitar
  • Mike Karoub or Bob Miller, bass
  • Dave Randels or George Allan, drums.
  • Spreading Joy
  • Someday Sweetheart
  • On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  • Ugly Chile
  • Apex Blues
  • Sweet and Slow
  • Struttin' With Some Barbecue
  • It's A Sin To Tell A Lie
  • I'm Confessin' (That I Love You)
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Old Rugged Cross
  • I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
  • Georgia Grind

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Jazzology Records
» Browse Jazzology Records Collection
Other Jazzology Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Jazzology Records Artists