Artist Name Song Name
Mel Torme
Sings About Love

Audiophile Records [ ACD-067 ]    

Non-Member Price $15.98 *
Member Price $13.00

* How can I become a member?
Add To Cart
  • Mel Torme, v
  • Jimmy Rowles, Bill Miller, Keyboards
  • Vincent Terri, Allan Reuss, g
  • Phil Stephens, sb
  • John Cyr, vibes and perc.
  • Where Are You?
  • It's Easy To Remember
  • The Christmas Song
  • I Could Have Told You So
  • All In Fun
  • Too Late Now
  • You Took Advantage Of Me
  • I Concentrate On You: In Love In Vain
  • Long Ago and Far Away
  • Star Eyes
  • Day In and Day Out
  • You Make Me Feel So Young: I Understand
  • Time Was
  • It Never Entered My Mind
  • Too Darned Hot
  • I Never Had A Chance
  • Day Dreaming
  • Old Folks
  • Nina
  • Sure Thing
  • I Wish I were In Love Again
  • The Glory Of Love

E-Newsletter Signup

Join the Record Collectors Discount Club!

Other Releases on
Audiophile Records
» Browse Audiophile Records Collection
Other Audiophile Records
Recording Artists
» Search for a Specific Artist » See All Audiophile Records Artists